Skip to main content

Councilmember Vivian Moreno (District 8)


Council District 8 includes the communities of Barrio Logan, Egger Highlands, Grant Hill, Logan Heights, Memorial, Nestor, Ocean View Hills, Otay Mesa East, Otay Mesa West, San Ysidro, Shelltown, Sherman Heights, Stockton, and Tijuana River Valley.

District 8 includes the following zip codes: 92102, 92113, 92154, 92173

Council District 8 Map