Ashley L. Walker Social Justice Award Nomination Form

The City of San Diego Human Relations Commission is seeking individuals and groups who have made outstanding contributions to peace, social justice, and human and civil rights in our community.   The due date for returning the nomination form is November 30, 2016. 

Please fill out the form here!