70°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Staff

Executive

Name Title
Aimee Faucett Chief of Staff afaucett@sandiego.gov
Almis Udrys Deputy Chief of Staff - Innovation & Policy audrys@sandiego.gov
Francis Barraza Deputy Chief of Staff for Community Engagement fbarraza@sandiego.gov

Scheduling & Executive Administration

Name Title
Cheri Hoy Executive Assistant to the Mayor choy@sandiego.gov
Marie Joyce Assistant to the Chief of Staff mjoyce@sandiego.gov
Michelle Porras Director of Scheduling mporras@sandiego.gov

Policy & Council Affairs

Name Title
Jessica Lawrence Director of Policy and Council Affairs jlawrence@sandiego.gov
Conrad Wear Policy and Council Affairs Coordinator cbwear@sandiego.gov
Eric C. Young II Director of Protocol, Senior Community Representative & Homeless Advisor ecyoung@sandiego.gov

Office of Government Affairs

Name Title
Adrian Granda Director of Government Affairs adgranda@sandiego.gov
Ally Berenter Senior Manager aberenter@sandiego.gov
Keith Corry Grants Administrator kcorry@sandiego.gov
Rita Fernandez Immigrant Affairs Manager rsfernandez@sandiego.gov
Denice Garcia Deputy Director of Government Affairs deniceg@sandiego.gov

Communications

Name Title
Craig Gustafson Director of Communications cgustafson@sandiego.gov
Ashley Bailey Senior Press Secretary & Director of Digital Media abailey@sandiego.gov
Gustavo Portela Press Secretary gportela@sandiego.gov
Rebecca Rybczyk Press Secretary rrybczyk@sandiego.gov
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.