San Diego

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.



Name Title
Aimee Faucett Chief of Staff [email protected]
Matt Awbrey Chief of Civic and External Affairs [email protected]
Almis Udrys Deputy Chief of Staff - Innovation & Policy [email protected]
Francis Barraza Deputy Chief of Staff for Community Engagement [email protected]

Scheduling & Executive Administration

Name Title
Cheri Hoy Executive Assistant to the Mayor [email protected]
Marie Joyce Assistant to the Chief of Staff [email protected]
Michelle Porras Director of Scheduling [email protected]

Community Engagement

Name Title
John Ly Director of Appointments/Senior Community Representative [email protected]
Darnisha Hunter Senior Community Representative [email protected]
Eric C. Young II  Community Representative [email protected]


Name Title
Xiomalys Crespo Policy and Council Affairs [email protected]
Lee Friedman Infrastructure Policy Manager [email protected]
Jessica Lawrence Director of Finance Policy and Council Affairs [email protected]
Conrad Wear Policy and Council Affairs [email protected]

Office of Government Affairs

Name Title
Ally Berenter Water Policy Manager [email protected]
Patrick Bouteller Director of Government Relations [email protected]
Denice Garcia Director of International Affairs [email protected]
Lisa Garcia Grant Coordinator [email protected]
Adrian Granda Public Policy Manager [email protected]


Name Title
Craig Gustafson Senior Director of Communications [email protected]
Christina Chadwick Senior Press Secretary & Media Relations Manager [email protected]
Ashley Bailey Senior Press Secretary & Director of Digital Media [email protected]
Gustavo Portela Press Secretary [email protected]


Name Title
Caroline Garcia Assistant to Director of Administration c[email protected]
Sonia Little Administrative Assistant [email protected]
Shalonda Vinegar Administrative Assistant [email protected]
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.