61°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Airport Management (Brown and Montgomery) Jerry McCormick JMccormick@sandiego.gov 619-533-4583
Arts and Culture, Commission for Racquel Vasquez RVasquez@sandiego.gov 619-533-4587
Boards and Commissions, Office of Tyra Wu TWu@sandiego.gov 619-953-9332
Compliance Jennifer McBride JAMcBride@sandiego.gov 619-533-4573
Debt Management Racquel Vasquez RVasquez@sandiego.gov 619-533-4587
Development Services Scott Robinson SJRobinson@sandiego.gov 619-533-4586
Economic Development Jerry McCormick JMccormick@sandiego.gov 619-533-4583
Emergency Services, Office of José Ysea JYsea@sandiego.gov 619-533-4585
Engineering and Capital Projects Tyler Becker TBecker@sandiego.gov 619-533-4572
Environmental Services Alma Rife AGRife@sandiego.gov 619-533-4589
Finance Racquel Vasquez RVasquez@sandiego.gov 619-533-4587
Fire-Rescue (including Lifeguards) Mónica Muñoz MunozM@sandiego.gov 619-533-3780
General Services Scott Robinson SJRobinson@sandiego.gov 619-533-4586
Homelessness Strategies and Solutions Ashley Bailey ABailey@sandiego.gov 619-679-4478
Human Resources Maureen Jugar MJugar@sandiego.gov 619-533-4507
Information Technology Alma Rife AGRife@sandiego.gov 619-533-4589
Library Jennifer McBride JAMcBride@sandiego.gov 619-533-4573
Parks and Recreation Tim Graham TGraham@sandiego.gov 619-533-4588
Performance and Analytics Anna Vacchi Hill VacchiA@sandiego.gov 619-533-4510
Personnel Maureen Jugar MJugar@sandiego.gov 619-533-4507
Planning Tara Lewis TELewis@sandiego.gov 619-533-4529
Police  SDPD Media Services Unit MediaInquiry@pd.sandiego.gov 619-531-2900
Public Utilities Arian Collins ACollins@sandiego.gov 619-533-4571
Purchasing and Contracting Arian Collins ACollins@sandiego.gov 619-533-4571
Real Estate Tara Lewis TELewis@sandiego.gov 619-533-4529
Risk Management Arian Collins ACollins@sandiego.gov 619-533-4571
Special Events and Film Jerry McCormick JMccormick@sandiego.gov 619-533-4583
Stormwater Anthony Santacroce ASantacroce@sandiego.gov 619-602-2805
Sustainability and Mobility Kelly Terry KTerry@sandiego.gov 619-533-4505
Transportation / Vision Zero Anthony Santacroce ASantacroce@sandiego.gov 619-602-2805
Treasurer, Office of the Racquel Vasquez RVasquez@sandiego.gov 619-533-4587