65°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Council District 3 Staff

photo of Molly Chase
Molly Chase
Chief of Staff
Balboa Park
mbchase@sandiego.gov

photo of Lucas O'Connor
Lucas O'Connor
Deputy Chief of Staff
Committee Consultant
loconnor@sandiego.gov

Kathleen Ferrier
Kathleen Ferrier
Policy Director
kferrier@sandiego.gov

photo of Brian Elliott
Brian Elliott
Policy Advisor
belliott@sandiego.gov

photo of Brittany Bailey
Brittany Bailey
Policy Advisor
Downtown
bnbailey@sandiego.gov

photo of Tyler Renner
Tyler Renner
Director of Community Outreach
Hillcrest, University Heights, Old Town
trenner@sandiego.gov

Brett Weise
Brett Weise
Council Representative
Normal Heights, South Park, Golden Hill, North Park
bweise@sandiego.gov

Ty Burch
Ty Burch
Council Representative
Mission Hills, Bankers Hill, Middletown
TMBurch@sandiego.gov

Joy Malaise
Joy Malaise
Director of Office Administration
JMalaise@sandiego.gov

Ansermio Jake Estrada
Ansermio Jake Estrada
Communications Manager
estradaaj@sandiego.gov

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.