62°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Stephen & Staff

Photo of Jesus Cardenas
Jesus Cardenas (he/him/his)
Chief of Staff
CardenasJ@sandiego.gov

Photo of Codi Vierra
Codi Vierra (she/her/hers)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Balboa Park
CVierra@sandiego.gov

Photo of Ryan O'Neill
Jacob O'Neill (he/him/his)
Director of Policy
JMONeill@sandiego.gov

Photo of Juan Carlos Leyva
Juan Carlos Leyva (he/him/his)
Committee Consultant
LeyvaJC@sandiego.gov

Photo of Brenda Lugo
Brenda Lugo (she/her/hers)
Director of Office Administration &
Policy Advisor
BLugo@sandiego.gov

Photo of Ryan Darsey
Ryan Darsey (he/him/his)
Director of Community Engagement
North Park, South Park, Normal Heights,
Media/Press Inquiries

RDarsey@sandiego.gov

Photo of Emily Bonner
Emily Bonner (she/her/hers)
Policy Advisor & Community Representative
Old Town, Mission Hills, Middletown, Bankers Hill, Downtown & Little Italy
EBonner@sandiego.gov

Photo of Carolina Chavez
Carolina Chavez (she/her/hers)
Director of Business and
Economic Policy
CChavezV@sandiego.gov

Photo of Madeleine Baudoin Ghorashi
Madeleine Baudoin Ghorashi (she/her/hers)
Policy Advisor
MBaudoin@sandiego.gov

 

Photo of Malik Thornton
Malik Thornton (he/him/his)
Community Engagement Assistant/ Management Intern
Golden Hill
ThorntonM@sandiego.gov

 

For inquiries related to Hillcrest or University Heights, please email stephenwhitburn@sandiego.gov or call our office at 619-236-6633.