Skip to main content

Councilmember Stephen Whitburn (District 3)

Stephen & Staff


Photo of Jacob O'Neill
Jacob O'Neill
Chief of Staff

Photo of Ryan Darsey
Ryan Darsey
Deputy Chief of Staff

Photo of Max Walther
Max Walther
 Director of Communications
Media Inquiries

Photo of Malik Thornton
Malik Thornton
Director of Community Engagement
 Downtown (Cortez Hill, Gaslamp, East Village)

Photo of Nancy Zamora-Hudson
Nancy Zamora-Hudson (she/her/hers)
Executive Assistant/Scheduler

Photo of Jordan Latchford
Jordan Latchford
Director of Policy

Photo of Terrance Sullivan
Terrence Sullivan
 Policy Advisor

photo of bridget naso
Bridget Naso
Director of Legislative and External Affairs

Photo of Emily Bonner
Emily Bonner
Community Representative
Balboa Park, Middletown,
Bankers Hill, Downtown (Little Italy, Marina District)

Photo of Logan Braydis
Logan Braydis
Community Representative
Hillcrest, Mission Hills, North Park

Tompson Hsu 
Tompson Hsu
Community Representative
Mission Valley, University Heights, South Park, Golden Hill