City Hall

Contact the City

City Administration Building
202 C St.
San Diego, CA 92101

City Information Center: (619) 236-5555
24-Hour Emergency: 9-1-1
Emergency TDD Only: (619) 233-3323
Media Relations: (619) 533-4555 or communications@sandiego.gov

Elected Officials

Office Phone Number Email Address
Mayor Kevin L. Faulconer (619) 236-6330 kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
City Attorney Mara W. Elliott (619) 236-6220 cityattorney@sandiego.gov
Council District 1 - Barbara Bry (619) 236-6611 barbarabry@sandiego.gov
Council District 2 - Lorie Zapf (619) 236-6622 loriezapf@sandiego.gov
Council District 3 - Chris Ward (619) 236-6633 christopherward@sandiego.gov
Council District 4 - Myrtle Cole (619) 236-6644 myrtlecole@sandiego.gov
Council District 5 - Mark Kersey (619) 236-6655 markkersey@sandiego.gov
Council District 6 - Chris Cate (619) 236-6616 chriscate@sandiego.gov
Council District 7 - Scott Sherman (619) 236-6677 scottsherman@sandiego.gov
Council District 8 - David Alvarez (619) 236-6688 davidalvarez@sandiego.gov
Council District 9 - Georgette Gomez (619) 236-6699 georgettegomez@sandiego.gov