Skip to main content

Digital Archives

1976 Bicentennial Committee Members

Download high resolution photo

Photo by Unknown, 1976

Members of the 1976 Bicentennial Committee, left to right: A. A. Arnhym, Glenn W. Rodney (Coordinator), Herb Stoecklein, Henry L. Landt, Louis Metzger (Chairman), Sue Busby, Marilyn Mitchell, Margie Ross, Julia Hull Schilling, Raul Salazar, Phil Saenz, Vic Occiano, Dennis Hart, Ellsworth Pryor (Mayor Pete Wilson's representative)

Provide feedback for this photo

Provide feedback for "1976 Bicentennial Committee Members "