59°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Legislative Recess

Event Dates

Monday, November 21, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 (All day)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (All day)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 (All day)
Friday, November 25, 2022 (All day)
Saturday, November 26, 2022 (All day)
Sunday, November 27, 2022 (All day)
Monday, November 28, 2022 (All day)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 (All day)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 (All day)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 (All day)
Friday, December 2, 2022 (All day)

There are no regularly scheduled meetings during Legislative Recess.