67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

 

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Jun 26
26
Monday Jun 27
27
Tuesday Jun 28
28
Wednesday Jun 29
29
Thursday Jun 30
30
Friday Jul 1
1
Saturday Jul 2
2
Sunday Jun 26
 
Monday Jun 27
 
Tuesday Jun 28
 
Wednesday Jun 29
 
Thursday Jun 30
 
Friday Jul 1
 
Saturday Jul 2
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Jul 3
3
Monday Jul 4
4
Tuesday Jul 5
5
Wednesday Jul 6
6
Thursday Jul 7
7
Friday Jul 8
8
Saturday Jul 9
9
Sunday Jul 3
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Jul 4
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Tuesday Jul 5
Wednesday Jul 6
Thursday Jul 7
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Walk in ART Market
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Friday Jul 8
 
Saturday Jul 9
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Jul 10
10
Monday Jul 11
11
Tuesday Jul 12
12
Wednesday Jul 13
13
Thursday Jul 14
14
Friday Jul 15
15
Saturday Jul 16
16
Sunday Jul 10
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Jul 11
 
Tuesday Jul 12
Wednesday Jul 13
Thursday Jul 14
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Jul 15
 
Saturday Jul 16
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Jul 17
17
Monday Jul 18
18
Tuesday Jul 19
19
Wednesday Jul 20
20
Thursday Jul 21
21
Friday Jul 22
22
Saturday Jul 23
23
Sunday Jul 17
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Jul 18
 
Tuesday Jul 19
Wednesday Jul 20
Thursday Jul 21
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Jul 22
 
Saturday Jul 23
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Sunday Jul 24
24
Monday Jul 25
25
Tuesday Jul 26
26
Wednesday Jul 27
27
Thursday Jul 28
28
Friday Jul 29
29
Saturday Jul 30
30
Sunday Jul 24
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Monday Jul 25
 
Tuesday Jul 26
Wednesday Jul 27
Thursday Jul 28
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Jul 29
 
Saturday Jul 30
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Jul 31
31
Monday Aug 1
1
Tuesday Aug 2
2
Wednesday Aug 3
3
Thursday Aug 4
4
Friday Aug 5
5
Saturday Aug 6
6
Sunday Jul 31
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Aug 1
 
Tuesday Aug 2
 
Wednesday Aug 3
 
Thursday Aug 4
 
Friday Aug 5
 
Saturday Aug 6