60°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

 

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Oct 30
30
Monday Oct 31
31
Tuesday Nov 1
1
Wednesday Nov 2
2
Thursday Nov 3
3
Friday Nov 4
4
Saturday Nov 5
5
Sunday Oct 30
 
Monday Oct 31
 
Tuesday Nov 1
Wednesday Nov 2
Thursday Nov 3
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Walk in ART Market
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Friday Nov 4
 
Saturday Nov 5
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Dia De Los Deftones
2:30PM to 11:00PM
 
Dia De Los Deftones
3:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Sunday Nov 6
6
Monday Nov 7
7
Tuesday Nov 8
8
Wednesday Nov 9
9
Thursday Nov 10
10
Friday Nov 11
11
Saturday Nov 12
12
Sunday Nov 6
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Fallback Festival
12:00PM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Nov 7
 
Tuesday Nov 8
Wednesday Nov 9
Thursday Nov 10
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Nov 11
 
Saturday Nov 12
JDRF One Walk - San Diego
6:30AM to 12:00PM
 
Ride the Point 2022
7:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Nov 13
13
Monday Nov 14
14
Tuesday Nov 15
15
Wednesday Nov 16
16
Thursday Nov 17
17
Friday Nov 18
18
Saturday Nov 19
19
Sunday Nov 13
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Nov 14
 
Tuesday Nov 15
Wednesday Nov 16
Thursday Nov 17
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Nov 18
Walk in ART - Special Show
7:30PM to 10:00PM
 
Saturday Nov 19
Sunday Nov 20
20
Monday Nov 21
21
Tuesday Nov 22
22
Wednesday Nov 23
23
Thursday Nov 24
24
Friday Nov 25
25
Saturday Nov 26
26
Sunday Nov 20
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Nov 21
 
Tuesday Nov 22
Wednesday Nov 23
Thursday Nov 24
Thanksgiving Day run
5:00AM to 11:00AM
 
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Nov 25
Saturday Nov 26
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday Nov 27
27
Monday Nov 28
28
Tuesday Nov 29
29
Wednesday Nov 30
30
Thursday Dec 1
1
Friday Dec 2
2
Saturday Dec 3
3
Sunday Nov 27
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Nov 28
 
Tuesday Nov 29
Wednesday Nov 30
Thursday Dec 1
 
Friday Dec 2
 
Saturday Dec 3