OUTAGE ALERT: Due to an Amazon Web Services issue impacting the region, some City phone lines are temporarily unavailable, including Environmental Services and Development Services. AWS is working to restore impacted services and we will provide updates as available. Thank you for your patience.

78°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

 

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday May 1
1
Monday May 2
2
Tuesday May 3
3
Wednesday May 4
4
Thursday May 5
5
Friday May 6
6
Saturday May 7
7
Sunday May 1
Spring Sprint triathlon
6:00AM to 12:00PM
 
Spring Sprint triathlon
6:30AM to 12:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday May 2
 
Tuesday May 3
Wednesday May 4
Thursday May 5
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Walk in ART Market
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Friday May 6
 
Saturday May 7
 
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Shifting Gears
9:30AM to 12:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Reader Tacotopia 2022
12:00PM to 5:00PM
 
Sunday May 8
8
Monday May 9
9
Tuesday May 10
10
Wednesday May 11
11
Thursday May 12
12
Friday May 13
13
Saturday May 14
14
Sunday May 8
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
Wednesday May 11
Thursday May 12
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday May 13
 
Saturday May 14
 
Abrazo 5K Community Walk
8:00AM to 12:00PM
 
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Balboa Park Pow Wow
8:00AM to 6:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
SoCal Taco Fest
12:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Sunday May 15
15
Monday May 16
16
Tuesday May 17
17
Wednesday May 18
18
Thursday May 19
19
Friday May 20
20
Saturday May 21
21
Sunday May 15
 
 
Fiesta Island Time Trial
7:00AM to 8:45AM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday May 20
 
Saturday May 21
San Diego Century Bike Ride
6:30AM to 3:30PM
 
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
March for Babies
9:00AM to 11:00AM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Kiwanis Tierrafest Parade
10:00AM to 11:30AM
 
Sunday May 22
22
Monday May 23
23
Tuesday May 24
24
Wednesday May 25
25
Thursday May 26
26
Friday May 27
27
Saturday May 28
28
Sunday May 22
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
Wednesday May 25
Thursday May 26
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday May 27
 
Saturday May 28
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Sunday May 29
29
Monday May 30
30
Tuesday May 31
31
Wednesday Jun 1
1
Thursday Jun 2
2
Friday Jun 3
3
Saturday Jun 4
4
Sunday May 29
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Tuesday May 31
Wednesday Jun 1
 
Thursday Jun 2
 
Friday Jun 3
 
Saturday Jun 4