81°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

 

August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday Jul 31
31
Monday Aug 1
1
Tuesday Aug 2
2
Wednesday Aug 3
3
Thursday Aug 4
4
Friday Aug 5
5
Saturday Aug 6
6
Sunday Jul 31
 
Monday Aug 1
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Tuesday Aug 2
Wednesday Aug 3
Thursday Aug 4
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Walk in ART Market
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Friday Aug 5
Point Loma Summer Concerts
5:30PM to 8:45PM
 
Gaslamp Flicks
7:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Saturday Aug 6
Balboa Park 8 Miler
5:30AM to 9:30AM
 
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
DAY MVS XL
12:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Piano-Monium
4:00PM to 6:30PM
 
Sunday Aug 7
7
Monday Aug 8
8
Tuesday Aug 9
9
Wednesday Aug 10
10
Thursday Aug 11
11
Friday Aug 12
12
Saturday Aug 13
13
Sunday Aug 7
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Skate Series
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Monday Aug 8
 
Tuesday Aug 9
Wednesday Aug 10
Thursday Aug 11
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Aug 12
Point Loma Summer Concerts
5:30PM to 8:45PM
 
Gaslamp Flicks
7:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Saturday Aug 13
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Piano-Monium
4:00PM to 6:30PM
 
Sunday Aug 14
14
Monday Aug 15
15
Tuesday Aug 16
16
Wednesday Aug 17
17
Thursday Aug 18
18
Friday Aug 19
19
Saturday Aug 20
20
Sunday Aug 14
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Skate Series
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Monday Aug 15
 
Tuesday Aug 16
Wednesday Aug 17
Thursday Aug 18
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Aug 19
Gaslamp Flicks
7:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Saturday Aug 20
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Day to Day Vintage Market
11:00AM to 5:00PM
 
Hillcrest Classic Car Show
1:00PM to 3:30PM
 
Piano-Monium
4:00PM to 6:30PM
 
Sunday Aug 21
21
Monday Aug 22
22
Tuesday Aug 23
23
Wednesday Aug 24
24
Thursday Aug 25
25
Friday Aug 26
26
Saturday Aug 27
27
Sunday Aug 21
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Gaslamp Skate Series
5:00PM to 10:00PM
 
Monday Aug 22
 
Tuesday Aug 23
Wednesday Aug 24
Thursday Aug 25
North Park Thursday Market
3:00PM to 7:30PM
 
Friday Aug 26
Gaslamp Flicks
7:00PM to 11:00PM
 
Saturday Aug 27
Little Italy Mercato
8:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
City Heights Farmers' Market
9:00AM to 1:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Piano-Monium
4:00PM to 6:30PM
 
Sunday Aug 28
28
Monday Aug 29
29
Tuesday Aug 30
30
Wednesday Aug 31
31
Thursday Sep 1
1
Friday Sep 2
2
Saturday Sep 3
3
Sunday Aug 28
Harney Street Market
9:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Hillcrest Farmers Market
9:00AM to 2:00PM
 
Gaslamp Artisan Market 2022
10:00AM to 4:00PM
 
Monday Aug 29
 
Tuesday Aug 30
Wednesday Aug 31
Thursday Sep 1
 
Friday Sep 2
 
Saturday Sep 3