San Diego

Accessibility Tools

Junior World Golf Championships

Junior World Golf Championship Logo

Torrey Pines annually hosts the internationally recognized Junior World Golf Championships each July with 15 to 17-year old participants from all around the world.

Past Junior World Golf Championship winners include Tiger Woods who won division titles in 1984, 1985, 1988, 1989, 1990 and 1991.

Back to Torrey Pines Golf Course Tournaments and Special Events

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.