51°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Email Phone
Beverly Asbill-Gumbs Supervising Procurement Contracting Officer basbillgumbs@sandiego.gov 619-236-5923
Taylor Cox Senior Procurement Contracting Officer coxtj@sandiego.gov 619-236-6044
Cindy Crocker Principal Contract Specialist ccrocker@sandiego.gov 619-533-3635
Spencer Deane Contract Specialist sdeane@sandiego.gov 619-533-5270
Vanessa Delgado Procurement Program Manager cdelgado@sandiego.gov 619-236-6248
William Eames Senior Procurement Contracting Officer wbeames@sandiego.gov 619-236-6134
Kareen Escobedo Associate Procurement Contracting Officer kescobedo@sandiego.gov 619-236-6011
Juan E. Espindola Senior Contract Specialist jeespindola@sandiego.gov 619-533-4491
Tammy Ferguson Associate Procurement Contracting Officer tferguson@sandiego.gov 619-236-6043
Renealdo Flores Senior Procurement Contracting Officer rmflores@sandiego.gov 619-533-6441
Brittany Friedenreich Senior Contract Specialist bfriedenreic@sandiego.gov 619-533-3104
Oscar Garcia Supervising Procurement Contracting Officer olgarcia@sandiego.gov 619-236-6037
Jerry Gibbs Associate Procurement Contracting Officer jggibbs@sandiego.gov 619-236-5510
Angelica Gil Senior Contract Specialist angelicag@sandiego.gov 619-533-3622
Lisa Hoffmann Senior Procurement Contracting Officer lhoffmann@sandiego.gov 619-236-6096
Mark Holt Senior Procurement Contracting Officer mholt@sandiego.gov 619-236-6053
Kristine Kallek Senior Procurement Contracting Officer kkallek@sandiego.gov 619-236-6041
Ronald McMinn, Jr. Contract Specialist rmcminn@sandiego.gov 619-533-4618
John Mendivil Contract Specialist jmendivil@sandiego.gov 619-533-3638
Janet Polite Senior Procurement Contracting Officer jpolite@sandiego.gov 619-236-7017
Rosa Riego Senior Contract Specialist rriego@sandiego.gov 619-533-3426
Frank Romero Senior Contract Specialist fromero@sandiego.gov 619-533-3151
Stephen Samara Principal Contract Specialist ssamara@sandiego.gov 619-533-3619
Damian Singleton Senior Procurement Contracting Officer dsingleton@sandiego.gov 619-236-6048
Sandra Vasquez Supervising Procurement Contracting Officer smvasquez@sandiego.gov 619-236-6032
Michael Warner Supervising Procurement Contracting Officer mwarner@sandiego.gov 619-236-6154