64°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Procurement Contracting Officers

Name Email Phone Fax
Beverly Asbill-Gumbs basbillgumbs@sandiego.gov 619-236-5923 619-236-5904
Vanessa Delgado cdelgado@sandiego.gov 619-236-6248 619-236-5904
Ray Falcon rfalcon@sandiego.gov 619-236-6037 619-236-5904
Tammy Ferguson tferguson@sandiego.gov 619-236-6043 619-236-5904
Jerry Gibbs jggibbs@sandiego.gov 619-236-5510 619-236-5904
Lisa Hoffmann, CPPB lhoffmann@sandiego.gov 619-236-6096 619-236-5904
Brent Krohn bkrohn@sandiego.gov 619-236-6044 619-236-5904
Sonia Pacheco spacheco@sandiego.gov 619-236-7090 619-236-5904
Janet Polite jpolite@sandiego.gov 619-236-7017 619-236-5904
Sandra Vasquez smvasquez@sandiego.gov 619-236-6032 619-236-5904
Michael Warner mwarner@sandiego.gov 619-236-6154 619-236-5904

 

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.