56°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Sean & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Sean Elo-Rivera

Sean Elo-Rivera (he/him/his)
Councilmember District 9

Photo of Lydia Van Note
Lydia Van Note (she/her/hers)
Chief of Staff
LVanNote@sandiego.gov

Photo of Maryan Osman
Maryan Osman (she/her/hers)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Community Empowerment
Communities
Rolando, El Cerrito
MOsman@sandiego.gov

Photo of Maya Rosas
Maya Rosas (she/her/hers)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Transformative Policy
Community
College Area
RosasM@sandiego.gov

Photo of Heidi Palmer
Heidi Palmer (she/her/hers)
Director of Office Administration
Community
Castle
PalmerH@sandiego.gov

Photo of Brett Weise
Brett Weise (he/him/his)
Policy and Communications Manager
Community
Kensington
BGWeise@sandiego.gov

Photo of Martha Zapata
Martha Zapata (she/her/hers)
Director of Community Outreach
Communities
Mt. Hope, Mountain View, Southcrest, Bayridge, Fairmount Park, Hollywood Park, Ridgeview
MarthaZ@sandiego.gov

Photo of Julio Garcia
Julio Garcia (he/him/his)
Council Representative
Communities
Talmadge, Cherokee Point, Colina Park, Fairmount Village, Teralta East & West
JulioG@sandiego.gov

Photo of Ben Mendoza
Ben Mendoza (they/them/theirs)
Council Representative
Communities
Azalea Park, Chollas Creek, Corridor, Fox Canyon, Islenair, Swan Canyon
BMendoza@sandiego.gov

Photo of Jefferey Nguyen
Jefferey Nguyen (he/him/his)
Council Representative
Communities
College View Estates, Alvarado Estates
JeffereyN@sandiego.gov

Brendan Dentino
Brendan Dentino (he/him/his)
Environment Committee Consultant
DentinoB@sandiego.gov