Councilmember Georgette Gómez (District 9)

Georgette & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Georgette Gómez
Georgette Gómez
Councilmember District 9

Dominika Bukalova
Chief of Staff
(619) 236-7178
DBukalova@sandiego.gov

Lara Gates
Chief of Policy
(619) 236-7754
LGates@sandiego.gov

Roberto C. Torres
Director of Communications
(619) 533-4774
Mobile: (619) 368-2315
RobertoT@sandiego.gov

Brenda Lugo
Director of Office Administration
(619) 236-6699
BLugo@sandiego.gov

Kelvin Barrios
Council Representative
(619) 236-7042
KBarrios@sandiego.gov

Gloria Cruz
Council Representative
(619) 236-6681
GCardenas@sandiego.gov

Matt Yagyagan
Council Representative
(619) 533-5897
MYagyagan@sandiego.gov
Keryna Johns
Council Representative
(619) 236-6725
KerJohnson@sandiego.gov