66°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Sean & Staff

Sean Elo-Rivera (he/him)
Councilmember District 9


Lydia Van Note (she/her)
Chief of Staff
LVanNote@sandiego.gov

Photo of Maryan Osman
Maryan Osman (she/her)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Community Empowerment
MOsman@sandiego.gov


Maya Rosas (she/her)
Deputy Chief of Staff
Director of Transformative Policy
RosasM@sandiego.gov

Photo of Heidi Palmer
Heidi Palmer (she/her)
Director of Office Administration and Scheduling
PalmerH@sandiego.gov

Photo of Naveed Haris
Naveed Haris (she/her)
Policy Advisor & Community Representative
Community
Kensington, Rolando
HarisN@sandiego.gov


Martha Zapata (she/her)
Director of Community Outreach
Communities
Mt. Hope, Mountain View, Southcrest, Bayridge, Fairmount Park, Hollywood Park, Ridgeview
MarthaZ@sandiego.gov

Photo of Julio Garcia
Julio Garcia (he/him)
Government Affairs Manager 
JulioG@sandiego.gov


Ben Mendoza (they/them)
Digital Communications & Engagement Manager
Communities
Cherokee Point, Chollas Creek, Corridor, Fox Canyon, Islenair, Swan Canyon
BMendoza@sandiego.gov


Jefferey Nguyen (he/him)
Policy Advisor & Community Representative
Communities
Alvarado Estates, College Area, College View Estates, El Cerrito
JeffereyN@sandiego.gov

Photo of Francisco Peralta Vargas 
Francisco Peralta Vargas (he/him)
Council Representative
Communities
Azalea Park, Castle, Colina Park, Fairmount Village, Talmadge, Teralta East & West
FranciscoP@sandiego.gov

 
Brendan Dentino (he/him)
Committee Consultant & Director of Special Projects
DentinoB@sandiego.gov

 


Chris Chan (he/him)
Director of Council Communications
chancn@sandiego.gov

 

 

 

Photo of Haley
Haley Lesser (she/her)
Director of Legislative Affairs 
hlesser@sandiego.gov

Photo of Luz Anaya Luna
Luz Anaya Luna (she/her)
Legislative Assistant
lanayaluna@sandiego.gov