67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Georgette & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Georgette Gómez
Georgette Gómez
Council President, District 9
Photo of Dominika Bukalova
Dominika "Nika" Bukalova
Chief of Staff
619-236-7178
DBukalova@sandiego.gov
Photo of
Sheri Carr
Legislative Assistant
619-236-6684
CarrS@sandiego.gov
Photo of Gloria Cruz
Gloria Cruz
Director of Community Engagement & Policy Advisor
619-236-6681
GCardenas@sandiego.gov
Photo of Lara Gates
Lara Gates
Chief of Policy & Deputy Chief of Staff
619-236-7754
LGates@sandiego.gov
photo of Haley Lesser
Haley Lesser
Director of Legislative Affairs
619-236-7709
HLesser@sandiego.gov
Photo of Sanna Stolpe
Sanna Loando
Policy Advisor & Council Representative
619-533-4774
SLoando@sandiego.gov
Photo of Brenda Lugo
Brenda Lugo
Director of Office Administration
619-533-6401
BLugo@sandiego.gov
photo of Anna Ochoa Medina
Anna Medina Ochoa
Council Representative
619-236-7042
AOchoaMedina@sandiego.gov
Photo of Ruth Martin
Ruth Martin
Rules Committee Consultant
619-533-3982
MartinRO@sandiego.gov
photo of Dave Rolland

David Rolland
Council Communications Director
619-533-5897
DRolland@sandiego.gov 

Photo of Christopher Vallejo
Christopher "Stopher" Vallejo
Council Representative
619-236-6725
CVallejo@sandiego.gov
Blank Profile
Corinne Wilson
Communications Manager & Policy Advisor
619-236-6697
CSWilson@sandiego.gov
Photo of Matt Yagyagan
Matt Yagyagan
Council Director of Government Affairs
619-236-6920
MYagyagan@sandiego.gov
 
 
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.