66°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

2022 Council Staff Docket Briefing Agendas

Council Staff Docket Briefings allow staff from City and independent departments to brief Council offices on certain items anticipated to appear on upcoming agendas of the San Diego City Council and/or the Housing Authority. Docket Briefing agendas for those entities are not yet final at the time this notice is published. Council staff may question department staff about any item listed on the agenda. This is an information-gathering meeting only. The meeting is open to the public.


  • PDF icon May 19, 2022  Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, May 23, and Tuesday, May 24, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon May 12, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, May 16, and Tuesday, May 17, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon April 21, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, April 25, and Tuesday, April 26, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon April 14, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, April 18 and Tuesday, April 19, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon April 7, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, April 11 and Tuesday, April 12, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon March 30, 2022Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, April 4 and Tuesday, April 5, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon March 10, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, March 14 and Tuesday, March 15, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon March 3, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, March 7 and Tuesday, March 8, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon February 24, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for for Monday, February 28 and Tuesday, March 1, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon February 3, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for Monday, February  7 and Tuesday, February 8, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon January 27, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for Monday, January 31 and Tuesday, February 1, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon January 20, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for Monday, January 24 and Tuesday, January 25, 2022 City Council Meetings
  • PDF icon January 6, 2022 Docket Briefing Agenda for Monday, January 10 and Tuesday, January 11, 2022 City Council Meetings