74°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Contact Information

Name Title Email
Jonathan Behnke Chief Information Officer Contact:
Jane Linquist
Executive Secretary
jlinquist@sandiego.gov
Darren Bennett Deputy Director, Chief Information Security Officer dbennett@sandiego.gov
Shawn Killpack Deputy Director, IT Contract Management skillpack@sandiego.gov
Denise McAnally Deputy Director, Wireless Technology Services dmcanally@sandiego.gov
Arlo Magpantay Deputy Director, Enterprise Applications amagpantay@sandiego.gov
Scott Daeschner Deputy Director, Geographic Information Systems sdaeschner@sandiego.gov 
Vacant Digital Strategy Manager  
Ritchie Dioneda Service Management Office Manager rdioneda@sandiego.gov
Bill Walker Financial Services Manager walkerw@sandiego.gov