Contact Information

Name Title Email
Jonathan Behnke Chief Information Officer Contact:
Jane Linquist, Executive Secretary
jlinquist@sandiego.gov
Michelle Villa Deputy Director (Enterprise Applications) mevilla@sandiego.gov
Shawn Killpack Deputy Director, IT Contract Management skillpack@sandiego.gov
Denise McAnally Deputy Director (Wireless Technology Services) dmcanally@sandiego.gov
Gabe Rubi Financial & Administrative Support Supervisor rubig@sandiego.gov
Gary Hayslip CISO, Deputy Director ghayslip@sandiego.gov
Chad Newby IT Sourcing Manager cnewby@sandiego.gov