67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Chris & Staff

Cate Team 2020

Chris Cate
Councilmember District 6

Name Title Email Address
Sophie Barnhorst Committee Consultant
(619) 201-9247 City cell
sbarnhorst@sandiego.gov
Jenna Harris Deputy Chief of Staff |Community Outreach
(619) 384-4407 City cell
jeharris@sandiego.gov
James Hauser Chief of Staff
(619) 384-3143 City cell
jhauser@sandiego.gov
Rebecca Kelley Deputy Chief of Staff | Communications
(619) 384-5269 City cell
rkelley@sandiego.gov
Luis Pallera     Policy Advisor & Senior Community Representative
Mira Mesa, Park Village (Rancho Peñasquitos), Sorrento Valley
(619) 453-9937 City cell
lpallera@sandiego.gov
Jon Shiner

Community Representative
Clairemont, Kearny Mesa
(619) 533-6469

jshiner@sandiego.gov
Connie Viado Uht

Office Manager and Scheduler

cviado@sandiego.gov
Allen Young Deputy Chief of Staff | Policy alleny@sandiego.gov
Rachel Sawyer Management Intern  
Victor Lopez Intern  
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.