Chris & Staff

Chris Cate
Councilmember District 6

Mailing Address: 202 C Street, 10th Floor, San Diego, CA 92101 | Phone: (619) 236-6616
Email: [email protected]


Name Title Email Address
Ian Clampett Deputy Chief of Staff / Director of Policy [email protected]
Jenna Harris Director of Outreach / Policy Advisor [email protected]
James Hauser Chief of Staff [email protected]
Rebecca Kelley Communications Director [email protected]
Dan Manley Community Representative
Clairemont, Rancho Penasquitos (Park Village)
[email protected]
Luis Pallera Community Representative
Mira Mesa, Sorrento Valley
[email protected]
Connie Viado Uht Office Manager and Scheduler [email protected]
Allen Young Public Safety and Livable Neighborhoods Committee Consultant / Policy Advisor
Kearny Mesa (Convoy District)
[email protected]
Arvin Vega Intern [email protected]
Monique Tello Intern [email protected]