59°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Meet the DREAM Team

Leadership

Penny Maus
Penny Maus
Director
PMaus@sandiego.gov
619-236-7346

 

Photo of Lucy Contreras
Lucy Contreras
Deputy Director
Real Estate
LUContreras@sandiego.gov
619-236-7031

Photo of Jorge Rubio
Jorge Rubio
Deputy Director
Airports
JERubio@sandiego.gov
858-573-1441

 

Management

Photo of Mary Carlson
Mary Carlson
Program Manager
Dispositions
MMCarlson@sandiego.gov
619-236-6079

Niki Chalfant
Niki Chalfant
Program Manager
Financial and Records Management
NChalfant@sandiego.gov
619-533-4031

Photo of Enza Charles
Enza Charles
Program Manager
Airports Lease Administration
ECharles@sandiego.gov
858-573-1485

Photo of Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Asset Manager
Municipal Asset Services
KKJohnson@sandiego.gov
619-236-6191

Photo of Mike Keagy
Mike Keagy
Principal Appraiser
Valuations
MKeagy@sandiego.gov
619-236-6311

Photo of David Reed
David Reed
Program Manager
Airport Programs/Noise Abatement
DReed@sandiego.gov
858-573-1436

 

COMING SOON!

 

 

Program Manager
Real Estate Lease Administration

 

COMING SOON!

 

 

Program Manager
Acquisitions