74°

San Diego
Weather

Contact Us

Equal Opportunity Contracting
City of San Diego
1200 Third Ave., Suite 200
San Diego 92101-4195
Phone: (619) 236-6000
Fax: (619) 236-5904
Email: ContactEOC@sandiego.gov

Claudia Abarca
CAbarca@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6041

Christian Silva
CSilva@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6069

Damian Singleton
Dsingleton@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6048

Joseph Sly
JSly@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6068

Albert Pulido
APulido@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6013

Alex Navarro
AANavarro@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6083

Atilano Moran
ARMoran@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6016

Cheryl Smoot
CSmoot@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6072

Maecel Rejas
MRejas@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6054

Taylor Cox
TJCox@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6051

Toni Thompson
TThompson@sandiego.gov
(619) 236-6047