65°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Contact Us

Equal Opportunity Contracting
City of San Diego
1200 Third Ave., Suite 200
San Diego 92101-4195
619-236-6000
Fax: 619-236-5904
ContactEOC@sandiego.gov

Andrew Del Rio
AJDelRio@sandiego.gov
619-236-7131

Angel Bustos
ABustos@sandiego.gov
619-236-6076

Alejandro Navarro
AANavarro@sandiego.gov
619-236-6083

Cheryl Smoot
CSmoot@sandiego.gov
619-236-6072

Christian Silva
CSilva@sandiego.gov
619-236-6069

Claudia Moreno
CCMoreno@sandiego.gov
619-236-6058

Dalil Alfeerawi
DAlfeerawi@sandiego.gov
619-236-6016

Damian Singleton
DSingleton@sandiego.gov;
619-236-6048

Maria Aleman
MAleman@sandiego.gov
619-236-6064

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.