San Diego

Accessibility Tools

Contrast: Default / High
|   More Info


Council District 3 includes communities located in the urban core of San Diego listed to the right. Please use these links to learn more about the individual community descriptions, regularly scheduled meetings and organizational contacts, and Council District 3 staff contact.


Map of Council District 3Old TownMission HillsHillcrestUniversity HeightsNorth ParkNormal HeightsMiddletownBankers HIll/Park WestBalboa ParkGolden HillLittle ItalyDowntownSouth Park
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.