71°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Scott & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Scott Sherman

Scott Sherman
Councilmember District 7

Photo of Barrett Tetlow
Barrett Tetlow
Chief of Staff
btetlow@sandiego.gov
Photo of Jeff Powell
Jeff Powell
Communications Director
jpowell@sandiego.gov
Photo of Liz Saidkhanian
Liz Saidkhanian
Director of Outreach
esaidkhanian@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Mission Valley

Photo of Sheldon Zemen
Sheldon Zemen
Council Representative
szemen@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Linda Vista
Tierrasanta

Photo of Lisa Scott
Lisa Scott
Council Representative
lscott@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Allied Gardens
Del Cerro
Grantville
MCAS Miramar
San Carlos
Serra Mesa

Dan Manley
Dan Manley
Audit Committee Consultant
dmanley@sandiego.gov
photo of Judy McSweeney
Judy McSweeney
Director of Administration
jmcsweeney@sandiego.gov
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.