Scott & Staff

Photo of Councilmember Scott Sherman

Scott Sherman
Councilmember District 7

Photo of Barrett Tetlow
Barrett Tetlow
Chief of Staff
btetlow@sandiego.gov
Photo of Jeff Powell
Jeff Powell
Communications Director
jpowell@sandiego.gov
Photo of Liz Saidkhanian
Liz Saidkhanian
Director of Outreach
esaidkhanian@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Allied Gardens
Del Cerro
Grantville
Mission Valley

Photo of Ryley Webb
Ryley Webb
Audit Committee Consultant
rwebb@sandiego.gov
Photo of Sheldon Zemen
Sheldon Zemen
Council Representative
szemen@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
Linda Vista
Tierrasanta

Photo of Cassandra Weinlein
Cassandra Weinlein
Council Representative
cweinlein@sandiego.gov

Neighborhoods:
San Carlos
Serra Mesa

Photo of Kim Pepin
Kim Pepin
Director of Office Administration
kpepin@sandiego.gov
Photo of Sarah Jarman
Sarah Jarman
Policy Advisor
sjarman@sandiego.gov