67°

San Diego
Weather

Accessibility Tools

  • Check if your spelling is correct, or try removing filters.
  • Remove quotes around phrases to match each word individually: "blue drop" will match less than blue drop.
  • You can require or exclude terms using + and -: big +blue drop will require a match on blue while big blue -drop will exclude results that contain drop.

Library Holiday Closures

2022 City holidays. The Library will be closed on these dates.

Book drops will remain open at all Libraries on holidays.

  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Day - City Observed
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 - Presidents' Day
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 - César Chávez Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day- City Observed

For other questions or concerns, call 619-236-5800 or email weblibrary@sandiego.gov